Testimonials

Reviews For:

Daigle Pool Servicing Co
214 D Central St
Hudson, NH 03051

(603) 821-9084


Directions
Google Plus Local Page

Exceptional Service and Dedication!

Services Offered: Swimming Pool Installation, Swimming Poor Repair, Swimming Pool Supplies

Average 5/5 stars - based on 9 reviews.

Read what our customers have to say:

Pool Repair Services
Repair
Date Published: 07/15/2013
Thank you the prompt repair of our filter. Look forward to having you support us in the future.
5 / 5 stars
Pool Repair Services
Pool Closing and Repair
Date Published: 07/13/2013
Daigle Servicing Co. was very professional and very punctual. He always got back to me on time. He showed up when he said he was going to be there. He did a great job. The pool has been working great.
5 / 5 stars

Pool Repair Services
Pool Closing and Repair
Date Published: 05/19/2013
We have used Daigle Pool Services for several years in a row now to close our inground swimming pool. They have been great and very responsive to our calls for repairs and scheduling closings. They have also done some repairs for us when the winter left behind damage to our pool. This year they changed the sand in our filter and fixed a couple broken valves. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing services for their pool!
5 / 5 stars

Pool Repair Services
Pool Repair
Date Published: 05/18/2013
Great repair work done on an older pool for a great price. Highly recommend Daigle Pools
5 / 5 stars

Pool Repair Services
Pool Inspection
Date Published: 07/06/2012
They did a pool inspection and they are great and have good customer service and are honest
5 / 5 stars

Pool Repair Services
Pool Repair
Date Published: 05/22/2011
Thank you so much for fixing my pool. I finally have a pool man yeah... Great job my neighbor feels the same. Two new customers to add to your list.
5 / 5 stars
Pool Repair Services
Pool Inspection Service
Date Published: 08/04/2009
Thank you for helping us on such short notice. We passed inspection!
5 / 5 stars
Pool Services
Pool Servicing
Date Published: 08/30/1996
I have been very satisfied with the pool service. I found Don Daigle to be very conscientious, reliable, and dependable throughout the summer. Thank you!
5 / 5 stars
Pool Services
Pool Servicing
Date Published: 03/28/2014
Thanks so much for a quick and painless pool install. You sold us initially on honesty and dedication to customer service and it was really nice to see how true to your word you were.
5 / 5 stars